October 14, 2016













































The AGM will take place at 7.30pm on Monday 17 October 2016 in the room upstairs at the North London Tavern 375 Kilburn High Road. Kilburn, London NW6 7QB.



  • Any Other Business

  • Christmas Party

  • External competition

  • Guest speakers for 2017

  • Website

  • Election of officers and committee members

  • Reports by Programme Secretary, Casting Secretaries, Publicity officer and Collaborative Writing Group

  • Treasurer’s report

  • Minutes of AGM 9 November 2015 and matters arising [attached]

  • Report from Joint Chairs [On our activities over the past 12 months]

Current Serving Officers of the Society*

Joint Chairs                          Mary Conway and Ninaz Khodaiji

Secretary                               Peter Thompson

Treasurer                              Tony Diggle

Programme Secretary             Francis Beckett

Competitions Sec                  Christa Englebrecht and Chukwudi Onwere

Awards Sec                           Giles Armstrong

Casting Secretaries                Rebecca Finch and Rebecca Lyon

Website Manager                   Rebecca Lyon

Publicity Officer                    Phil Mison and Debbie Maya (Facebook and Twitter)

Script Officer                        John Morrison


Current Committee Members*

Eamon McDonnell, Kevin Mandry, Giles Armstrong, Phil Mison, Richard Evans (co-opted)


Could those named above please let the Secretary know, if they have not already done so, whether they wish to be considered for re-election


All of you, please let the Secretary know of members you intend to nominate as candidates for office or for the Committee:

Peter Thompson, Secretary 020 8883 0371











































Share on Facebook
Please reload

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
Other Player members who wish to be featured send us your details 


  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon